I don't suffer from insanity, I enjoy every minute of it...
Only 0 days left until FA:United 2014!

Ham Radio & Scanner Contact Videos Photos About Fursuit

Welcome to My world...

My name is Andrew Koch, and I invite you to learn a bit about me.

About Me....

Well, let's start by getting the basics out of the way: I was born October 1st, 1979 at 9:26 pm after 23 hours of Labor. I was delivered via Cesarian Section at Kettering Memorial Hospital in Kettering, OH. I weighd in at 7 lbs, One Quarter Ounce and was 19 inches long. After birth I had an Apgar Score of 9 out of a possible 10.

I'm now 27 years old, 6'4" tall and just about 250 Lbs.

I live in a 2 bedroom, 2nd floor apartment in a building that was built in ~1900 and is located just outside of Downtown Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania.
My contact with the outside world includes my Computer, my Radio Scanner and my Telephone.

You can probably find me on IRC on the FurNet network... I use the nick Dobie. You can also find me on Yahoo! Messenger as little_doberman, or on AIM as FlyingDoberman.

If I'm not online, I'm probably either out with my friends, driving around in my car, working around the house or just out living a little bit :)

I am currently training to be a paramedic, and I hope to one day fly for a Medical Helicopter service.

I'm always looking to meet new friends in the area! I enjoy Japanese food (Especially Sushi) and Steaks (Actually, just about any good food) and I like to watch movies (Just about anything but Horror) and I really enjoy Fursuiting!

I am an FCC Licensed Amateur Radio Operator


I am an FAA Certified Private Pilot

Airplane Single-Engine Land


Click for Pittsburgh, PA Forecast

Last Update 02/10/2013 04:42 EST
Site Information and Copyright Notice